Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carlos Capellan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carlos Capellan

4.9 out of 5 (217 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of patricio jaramillo

patricio jaramillo

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Maria has been more than helpful. All questions and concerns answered and provide us great savings for us"
Profile photo of Suilma Rivas

Suilma Rivas

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Sr. Sales Associate Maria Nunez. She was very efficient, professional and also very patience answering all my questions. 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Ariel Marmol

Ariel Marmol

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had the best experience as a seller with Maria Nuñez, very friendly, very nice treatment and the best discounts. I recommended her to 3 of my friends and they are very satisfied. (Original) La mejor experiencia como vendedora la estuve con maria Nuñez muy amable un trato muy lindo y los mejores descuentos la recomendé con 3 amistades mía y están muy satisfechos"
Profile photo of P A

P A

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always! Great Experience with Carlos Capellan- State Farm Insurance Agent. Melissa/Debbi/Bilendi- friendly, helpful and Caring!!"
Profile photo of Edison Cajilema M.

Edison Cajilema M.

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! They speak Spanish, they are timely and professional (Original) Excelente servicio! Hablan español, son oportunos y profesionales"
Profile photo of jonathan roche

jonathan roche

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melissa for all your help always. You are always responsive and on top of my policies. Thank you for saving me and bundling our home , business and car insurance . I saved over 8000 on car insurance money a year alone. Thank you"
Profile photo of alexander samuels

alexander samuels

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Meris Valdelamar

Meris Valdelamar

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Polanco provided great service. She has very efficient communication and support to get the proper customer care. Speaking to her was easy and helped me with my insurance needs. I would recommend Carlos Capellan and his State Farm team any day. (Specially Debbie)"
Profile photo of Tu_manuelito Peres

Tu_manuelito Peres

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service in this office is amazing. Debbie was able to assist me getting insurance for the first time. Very pleasant. Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Stephanie L

Stephanie L

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a long time State Farm customer of an agency in NY, I am very pleased with the service I receive at my new agency. I cannot say enough good things about everyone at this office, especially Melissa. Melissa goes above and beyond for her clients. Her attention to detail, her follow through, her expertise, her diligence, and her pride in her work, and realization with customers are just a few of her outstanding areas. I highly recommend Carlos Capellan's office, especially Melissa. Wish I could go higher than 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Espinoza

Bryan Espinoza

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melissa was great helped me with not only my Car insurance but was able to set me up with Home Insurance as well. 10/10"
Profile photo of Lady Martinez Hernandez

Lady Martinez Hernandez

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is excellent, very professional especially Debbie who is very nice. I recommend this State Farm Ins agency. (Original) El servicio es excelente, muy profesional en especial Debbie que es muy agradable. Yo recomiendo esta agencia de State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of Moreno01 Joseph

Moreno01 Joseph

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional (devy) thanks for your service (Original) Muy profesional (devy) gracias por tu servicio"
Profile photo of tais hernandez

tais hernandez

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just change my insurance to Statefarm and it was so easy and convenient. Maria Nuñez was so helpful and explain every little detail to us. Was very patient and friendly. Ill highly recommend her to all my friends if theyre thinking about changing insurance"
Profile photo of Masteringtaichi

Masteringtaichi

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always reach out to you to give you the best customer service possible. Real professionals and loving people."
Profile photo of Mileidys Garcia

Mileidys Garcia

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office of Carlos Capellan is the best in NJ! They are awesome! honest and always ready wen I need anything from them. I recommend all my Family and Friends. I want to give you thank You for my excellent experience with you and your best service:)"
Profile photo of Marko Rajacic

Marko Rajacic

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly office, knowledgable staff, great service!"
Profile photo of juan andrade

juan andrade

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind the St. David patient tremendous work Blessings to all (Original) Muy amable la Sta David paciente tremendo trabajo Bendiciones para todos"
Profile photo of MilagrosHF

MilagrosHF

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carlos capellan and his team were super helpful! Melissa was great and help me out has the best prive for my car coverage! Thank u guys!"
Profile photo of Jonatan Santos

Jonatan Santos

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you María Nuñez for your professionalism and support for my concerns and for looking for a solution. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Jennifer Morales

Jennifer Morales

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely happy with all my services. Blendy De Los Angeles helped me with everything, any questions I had she was and is always there to answer them, she is very professional and is very responsive when needing information on my account. Thank you ! 😊"
Profile photo of Falls Church Nguyen

Falls Church Nguyen

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Met Carlos today and he is so professional and knowledgeable. Must contact him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of L P

L P

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blendy made the process of changing over to a new carrier so easy and pleasant, not to mention how great a value it was - I am saving hundreds of dollars with State Farm vs. my old insurance!"
Profile photo of Ilona Tyszko

Ilona Tyszko

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, quick and attentive."
Profile photo of rafael acosta

rafael acosta

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Maria A Nunez. The best agent I have ever met helped me with my process. she helped me with my discounts and a super person. I wish there were more people like her. I recommend 100% with her ... satisfaction guaranteed The best agent I have ever met helped me with my process, with my discounts and a super person. I wish there were more people like her. I recommend it 100% in your hands ... satisfaction guaranteed (Original) María A Nunez. The best agent I have ever met helped me with my process. she helped me with my discounts and a super person. I wish there were more people like her. I recommend 100% with her ... satisfaction guaranteed La mejor agente que he conocido me ayudó con mi proceso,con mis descuentos y una super persona. Ojalá hubiera más personas como ella. La Recomiendo 100% en sus manos ... satisfacción garantizada"