Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Dario De La Cruz

Juan Dario De La Cruz

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Dario De La Cruz
"Debbies, Siempre brindando la mejor calidad de servicio, disponible para ayudar y responder cualquier pregunta en todo momento.."
Profile photo of Alfredo Alberto

Alfredo Alberto

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Alberto
"Very nice persons and great service.! Thanks.!"
Profile photo of Nelsy Jerez

Nelsy Jerez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelsy Jerez
"Muchas gracias por su servicio"
Profile photo of Wilson Munguia

Wilson Munguia

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Munguia
"Para mi muy bueno"
Profile photo of Guido Peguero

Guido Peguero

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guido Peguero
"Very nice People. Etcelent service.."
Profile photo of Angel Reyes

Angel Reyes

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Reyes
"Always fast and easy service whenever I need anything, whether it be updating my renters insurance or checking up on chnaces on my car insurance. Someone always picks up when I call."
Profile photo of Claudia Mora

Claudia Mora

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Mora
"Muy agradecida por su servicio muy profesional la persona que me atendió su nombre Patricia Ynoa muchas gracias por tu ayuda"
Profile photo of Clara Ruiz

Clara Ruiz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Ruiz
"Excelente servicio Muy amables"
Profile photo of stanley davis

stanley davis

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stanley davis
"Melissa was absolutely professional in her knowledge of what I wanted to accomplish! Thank you for all your amazing work!"
Profile photo of cesar Padilla

cesar Padilla

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cesar Padilla
"Gracias Patricia excelente atención"
Profile photo of Cecilia Elizabeth Ruiz

Cecilia Elizabeth Ruiz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Elizabeth Ruiz
"Excelente servicio me atendió Melissa , me ayudó en todo me dio mucha seguridad la recomiendo 👏👏👏"
Profile photo of Ada Camacho

Ada Camacho

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ada Camacho
"BUEN SERVICION"
Profile photo of Giselle Vasquez

Giselle Vasquez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giselle Vasquez
"Melissa Lopez is awesome! Great customer service and very knowledgeable! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Yeyson Rodríguez

Yeyson Rodríguez

May 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Yeyson Rodríguez
"Buena atención"
Profile photo of Claritza Estevez

Claritza Estevez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claritza Estevez
"Me gustó como me trató muy amable Blendy de Los Ángeles excelente todos lo explica muy bien paso paso estoy muy complacida buen trato que se me dio ella se mérese no 5 estrella si no 10 estrella gracia 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Rafael Nuñez

Rafael Nuñez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Nuñez
"Muy buena experiencia me gusta como me trata Blendy de Los Ángeles muy buena atención con los clientes, trata muy bien y explica bien todo lo relacionado con la compañía.."
Profile photo of Bella Polonsky

Bella Polonsky

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Polonsky
"Thank you! Melissa was very helpful and nice to communicate to! She was able to answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of edward patrick

edward patrick

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edward patrick
"very satisfied with interaction with representative"
Profile photo of Hector Hidalgo

Hector Hidalgo

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Hidalgo
"Eselente"
Profile photo of Yina Patricia Núñez Marte

Yina Patricia Núñez Marte

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yina Patricia Núñez Marte
"Buena servicio"
Profile photo of Maria Ortega

Maria Ortega

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ortega
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Rene Alcivar

Rene Alcivar

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Alcivar
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Anyelin Jimenez

Anyelin Jimenez

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anyelin Jimenez
"Excelente servicios y muy profesionales , siempre me ayudan con mucha amabilidad a resolver mis dudas, las chicas muy simpáticas y amigables especialmente Patricia quien siempre con su amabilidad y profesionalismo me ayuda a resolver y comprender cualquier duda"
Profile photo of Arnold Salcedo

Arnold Salcedo

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arnold Salcedo
"Melissa and the team did an amazing job. Saved me a ton of money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Saldivia

Rodolfo Saldivia

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Saldivia
"Nice people to talk to, Very helpful, every time"